A Blogette

Hey folks.

I’m concerned that I’m not being able to update this site as much as I’d like.  I really set up this blog to write as and when the mood took me.  But with circumstances I’ve not been able to. 

I would like to point out that Bobbins will return in the very near future, and with Bobbins comes my most popular articles.  I’m amazed and thankful to all of you who have given Bobbins your time, and for the numerous comments I’m receiving about those articles.  Thank you all so much. 

Until I can get my laptop fixed I’m stuck using this nasty old, uncomfortable PC station in my family home, which is not to my liking.  So the blogs will not be as regular.  Having said that I’m making efforts to continue a new post every week for my other associated blogs.  I’d be most grateful if anyone who has time to read my writing to pop across to these sites.  First The Adventure of Brett Bullstrider (www.brettbullstrider.wordpress.com) which is a weekly blogisode updated every Tuesday.  And also Tales of the Macabre, and the Credit Crunch (www.talesofthemacabreandcreditcrunch.wordpress.com) updated every friday.  I’m quietly proud of these stories and I’m be grateful of any feedback people can give me to make them better.

I hope you are all well, and hopefully it shall not be too long before Bobbins makes his reappearance.

Thanks

Fubar

Fubar Robinson

~ by Ian Fubar Robinson on March 8, 2011.

15 Responses to “A Blogette”

  1. What would all of us do without the awesome tips you discuss on this blog? Who has got the fortitude to deal with vital topics for the sake of common readers like me? My partner and i and my girlfriends are very lucky to have your blog among the ones we frequently visit. Hopefully you know how a great deal we get pleasure from your working hard! Best wishes through us all.

  2. A well written article. I’m always looking for information like this.

  3. I often read your blog and always find it very interesting. Thought it was about time i let you know , Keep up the great work

  4. Great Blog I love the lay out and the color scheme is it possible to get a copy of your theme?

  5. I was looking for this the other day. i dont usually post in forums but i wanted to say thank you!

  6. I am not really sure if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your great job is clearly identified. I was wondering if you offer any subscription to your RSS feeds as I would be very interested and can?t find any link to subscribe here.

  7. This really is a awsome write-up, i’m pleased I stubled onto. I have been looking for guest writters for my blog so if you ever determine thats something you are interested in don’t hesitate to contact me. I will be back to look at out much more of your articles later!

  8. I completely agree and I wanted to express that I really like your blog. Is it WordPress based?

  9. Greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  10. I am not really sure if best practices have emerged around things like that, but I am sure that your great job is clearly identified. I was wondering if you offer any subscription to your RSS feeds as I would be very interested and can?t find any link to subscribe here.

  11. I recently came across your web site and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my very first comment. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this website very frequently.

  12. The following time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my option to learn, however I truly thought youd have one thing attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you may repair for those who werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  13. I was looking for this the other day. i dont usually post in forums but i wanted to say thank you!

  14. It is rare to find skilled people on this issue, and you sound like you know what you鈥檙e sharing! Thanks

  15. Excellent! Your site has a bunch comments. How did you get all of these viewers to look at your site I’m jealous! I’m still getting to know all about posting articles on the net. I’m going to look around on your site to get a better understanding how to attract more people. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
